Harry Potter: Hairy & Hotter(er) *UPDATED*

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usThe following are new promotional images from Harry – I mean Daniel Radcliffe’s – new play, Equus. If you were to ask me what Equus was about I would tell you fuck if I know. All I know is he’s naked. And theres no lightning shaped scar to protect him from my advances. Ok, no, that’s gross. Yes, he’s grown into a fine specimen of the male sex. But no, I cannot. Fine, he has a surprisingly defined set of abdominal muscles, but no…I REFUSE. ……riight???

Whatever, instead, I will channel my energy into creating a special scene for you. See, I think Harry’s – I mean Daniel’s, dammit – character in Equus should some how be integrated into the 7th and final book of the Harry Potter series. So please for the LOG**, J.K., take note. Anyways, here goes:

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usGinny: Oh, Harry, you’re… naked…

Harry: I know….. don’t you like my wand?

Cho Chang: Um, guys, I’m right here…

Harry and Ginny, together: Go Away. YOU’RE ASIAN!

Aaaand Scene!
A-thank you, A-thank you.








Update: Apparently more production stills were released today. I will let them speak for themselves. Because he is 17. Oh, Harry….

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

source, source

5 Responses to “Harry Potter: Hairy & Hotter(er) *UPDATED*”


  1. 1 jblitz January 29, 2007 at 9:23 pm

    fyi, because I’m a smart ass (and I was just in the UK): Equus is not a movie; it’s a Peter Schaffer play that opens in London in a few weeks at the Gielguld Theatre.

    PS I still heart you and always will. Oh, and I agree that Daniel Radcliffe is the hotness, but he would be more so if he beefed up those pecs a bit.

  2. 2 stephen January 29, 2007 at 9:32 pm

    fyi, because im a smarter ass (and i am more than competent in linking and general interweb awesomeness) the Equus link takes you to a Wikipedia page.

    love

  3. 3 kevin January 29, 2007 at 10:18 pm

    fuck the DT, you should be famous for this blog kwok

  4. 4 ann January 31, 2007 at 12:19 pm

    “Go Away. YOU’RE ASIAN!”
    hahaah lets make babies kwok

  5. 5 domain murah indonesia February 9, 2015 at 12:04 am

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This
    post posted at this web site is in fact nice.


Leave a Reply

