Father to Daughter Lohan: Let’s Do It!

I don’t know what it is about today, but it certainly seems to be a day of random letters circulating in the celeb world. First, Donald’s slew of indirect insults to Rosie and now a letter from everyone’s favorite inmate, Michael Lohan. I’m not sure if the entire Lohan family was bred to be one giant publicity stunt, but I don’t even care because this letter is awesome. Well, not so much awesome as it is filled with references to God and a boy in a wheelchair. Just do what I did and don’t replace the word “God” with “penis” and it’s…just as boring. Wait, what? I’ll just stop talking now. Here’s some excerpts from the letter that made me laugh/creep me out.
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Remember the boy in the wheelchair while we attended ABC Primetime at Disneyland, or how about the little girl with cancer at Leigh Valley Hospital? We sow in tears but can reap in joy Lindsay. But it’s all up to us. The treasure is in your heart and that’s where it belongs…

…I’m not going to point fingers, make excuses or expose anyone, but I will say this: You know the truth, I know the truth, God knows the truth, and while that’s all that truly matters, living by the truth is the glue that will hold it all together. God is synonymous with truth, just as Satan is the “father of lies”…

…This is your chance my love, start from the beginning. Fill yourself with the kind of love and good, God wants you to have and you’ll be blessed more than ever…

…My heart is with you sweetheart and so am I. Always was and always will be, to the very end. We are one soul inhabiting two bodies. Two in kind. I feel your love, the pain and your presence as I hope you do mine…

…I can’t wait for the day to hold you, look in your eyes and reap the joy we sowed with our tears. Until then, know that God is with you, and so am I. – My undying love, Daddy

So, reading this over, I’m not gonna lie, I feel violated. As should Lindsay. Because the last thing my dad wrote me was something along the lines of “thx honey,” not “we are one soul, I can’t wait to look into your eyes and caress you by the moonlight on Lover’s Lane.” I know the guy’s in jail and how shall I put this, tired of the buttsex with men, but that’s no excuse to try to mack it with your daughter! And on that note, good day, sir.

26 Responses to “Father to Daughter Lohan: Let’s Do It!”


  1. 1 anniversary gifts May 2, 2013 at 12:43 pm

    Hi friends

    I think that you will agree with me that there is a lot
    of jewelry lovers worldwide. I am a giant jewelry lover,

    too.

    I was looking for some splendid and original necklace for myself
    for pretty long time. I wanted to get something

    truly unique.

    I was searching through a lot of jewelry stores on
    the internet for over a week, and I was lucky enough to
    find
    the company which is selling a superb glass necklaces.

    Wow, I realized that I could get a splendid necklace which
    will give me truly special look I was dreaming about.

    So I ordered this necklace from the on-line store which is
    owned by WEXONMART, Inc.

    I placed the order, and I received the package from WEXONMART within two days.
    These guys are pretty fast, for sure.

    I was stunned when I opened a package. The necklace was so delicate.
    These necklaces have been designed by the famous and very talented jewelry
    designer. This designer has a lot of extraordinary clients like country music
    stars, girlfriends of politicians, etc.

    If you are looking for such splendid necklace for yourself than you can consider necklaces
    from WEXONMART, too.

    They are selling a lot of luxury items like magnificent crystal vases, amazing gifts for your loved ones, etc.

    I hope that you will find my post helpful.

    Best regards

    LeAnn GARRETSON
    Sausalito, CA.

  2. 2 order adiphene June 19, 2014 at 4:09 pm

    I hope that you’ve discovered this short Adiphene evaluation helpful and I wish you well in your weight reduction efforts.

    The issues that come with using Adiphene make it one of the most
    essential supplements that anyone can use for weight loss purposes.

    Adiphene are being marketed as safe weight-loss drugs and going by the numbers so far, have turn into extremely popular.

  3. 3 adiphene fat burner June 24, 2014 at 5:53 am

    future, the researchers want to find out whether a combination of
    several educated in the gastrointestinal tract hormones can further
    enhance the effect of the gastric band. The huge distinction between Adiphene and Adipex is that Adiphene is a product that uses a sequence of natural and secure to use ingredients.
    Sonnie Mc – Lemore is a health and fitness blog owner.

  4. 4 adiphene online June 26, 2014 at 12:55 am

    You’ll for certain do not have something to lose with Adiphene, thus
    for those that actually need to slim while not losing their time and power, then Adiphene is that the product for you.
    Adiphene is the newest and fastest weight reduction supplement in market.
    Assuming that you aren’t a super-taught individual, you will have some major snags adding on control over your zealous urges towards consuming distinctive sustenances.

  5. 5 adiphene diet pills June 26, 2014 at 3:25 am

    In summary, if you need to lose weight, go anywhere and complete
    boot camp class. These substances are designed to help the body do what it naturally does,
    solely somewhat faster. For your self-guidance, are able to go through top quality weight loss product reviews
    and are allowed to know upon the most-sought after available inside the market from the reputed
    pharmaceutical brands.

  6. 6 adiphene diet pills June 26, 2014 at 6:35 am

    Don’t let fat cost-free or perhaps gentle meals trick anyone; them usually
    comprise copious amounts connected with one more unhealthy element.
    The huge distinction between Adiphene and Adipex is that Adiphene is a product that uses a
    sequence of natural and secure to use ingredients. Different studies have demonstrated the profits of Ginseng Panax Root Extract.

  7. 7 where to buy adiphene June 26, 2014 at 10:46 am

    Adiphene will deal with your weight loss in 5 other ways , which means you’re
    going to lose extra weight, and you’re going to lose it much
    sooner than you’ll with dieting and exercise
    alone. Assuming this is the case, we determinedly sway you to read the whole page.
    One of the essential explanations why numerous hyper-propelled
    individuals never appear to realize their weight loss objectives on time is Emotional Eating.


  1. 1 Michael Lohan Wants to Save You. And Bone You! « Trackback on March 17, 2007 at 2:40 am
  2. 2 I Just Wanna Live My Life » Blog Archive » Michael Lohan Wants to Save/Bone You! Trackback on March 18, 2007 at 3:25 pm
  3. 3 weight loss pill that works Trackback on June 23, 2014 at 8:41 pm
  4. 4 weight loss pill Trackback on June 23, 2014 at 8:41 pm
  5. 5 joe barry panic away program Trackback on June 24, 2014 at 8:09 pm
  6. 6 anxiety Trackback on June 24, 2014 at 8:09 pm
  7. 7 how to treat panic attacks Trackback on June 24, 2014 at 8:48 pm
  8. 8 weight loss pills that work Trackback on June 24, 2014 at 9:36 pm
  9. 9 anxiety disorder Trackback on June 25, 2014 at 4:08 am
  10. 10 social anxiety Trackback on June 26, 2014 at 12:30 am
  11. 11 buy acne no more Trackback on June 30, 2014 at 11:25 pm
  12. 12 juicer reviews Trackback on July 2, 2014 at 7:20 pm
  13. 13 tinnitus retraining therapy Trackback on July 3, 2014 at 7:21 am
  14. 14 get rid of zits Trackback on July 5, 2014 at 8:14 pm
  15. 15 severe acne treatment Trackback on July 9, 2014 at 8:36 am
  16. 16 ringing in the ears Trackback on July 9, 2014 at 10:39 pm
  17. 17 overcome anxiety disorder Trackback on July 10, 2014 at 2:40 pm
  18. 18 omega juicers on sale Trackback on July 11, 2014 at 7:35 am
  19. 19 best acne treatment Trackback on July 13, 2014 at 1:28 pm

Leave a Reply

