Mrs. O’Donnell, Why You Cry?

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Generally, as soon as I see the words “Rosie O’Donnell” or “Donald Trump” anywhere, at any time, I vomit in my mouth a little and then run away. Except when a gem like this comes out i.e. an open letter from Donald to Rosie. Now, I don’t really support their feud in any way because I care as much for The View or Rosie as I do the moldy avocado in our fridge. I do, however, support hilarious insults and even more hilarious letters. I’ll let you read it for yourself but kudos to Donald Trump because he just completely owned Rosie. And absolutely no kudos to Rosie because A League of Their Own was 15 years ago, Madonna and Geena were the star of it anyway, and oh, right, the woman has the intellectual capacity of a frog. Think I’m just being mean? Fine, I present to you a snippet from Rosie’s blog and a ridic pic:

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

i imagine it is interesting
as celeb feuds tend 2 b
so here r my thoughts
didnt watch
didnt u tube
restrict
i have no time 2 make art now
i am only off friday
which is never enuf
to detox



No, I did not just hire a street kid to type something. Yes, Rosie O’Donnell is some kind of weird enormous baby-child. Irregardless,** the fact that I just did a post on Rosie and Donald makes me sad so I’m going to go cry i.e. write another post. And you’re probably wondering what this dog and the chickies have to do with the post. Nothing really, except they’re both much more pleasant to look at than Rosie or Donald’s hair. Speaking of, notice that the dog HAS DONALD’S HAIR. Genius? I think so.

Source, Source, Source

2 Responses to “Mrs. O’Donnell, Why You Cry?”


  1. 1 bubbaj February 2, 2007 at 9:34 am

    There’s no such word as “irregardless.” Also, this letter was published over three weeks ago. Old news.

  2. 2 livvy February 2, 2007 at 10:10 am

    Re: “irregardless” is actually a shoutout to Mean Girls, thank you very much. I know it’s not a word. And however long ago the letter was published doesn’t change the fact that I still don’t like Rosie or Donald at all. In short, I support my decisions and myself as a person.


Leave a Reply

