Shakira’s Just A Wind-Fighting Machine

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us As I lay in my bed tonight, listening to Lindsay Lohan and X-Tina on my cell phone and feeling really excited about my life in general, I decided to do a throwback post. Perhaps I would embed a video that involved me, Stephen, Nelly Furtado and a really fat man who refused to stop blocking our view. But youtube failed me because oh yeaaah, Viacom has stripped it of everything ever. So I thought about doing the next best thing: posting the best/funniest pics I’ve taken of celebs. Because I have no friends. So at least this way you can think I have friends…who are celebrities. But considering all those pics are of Avril Lavigne, Shakira, Nelly Furtado and Juanes, I thought I’d save my dignity and just post one of my fave videos. Now, please come visit me so I can have an excuse to take my robe off. I mean…change out of it? Like go into the real world? Guys?

And the above pic would be Samuel’s** super cute unintentional prolepsis (7 years of Latin, nst nst) of this Shakira clip. He was actually being Superman. Get it? Super cute Superman! And for all you smart-alecs out there, I do know this clip is old because I totarry went to the concert in August. So, in the words of Janis Ian: suck on that!

Source=me…and my mom!

2 Responses to “Shakira’s Just A Wind-Fighting Machine”


  1. 1 chrisfiore5 February 11, 2007 at 5:59 am

    hello livvy, just dropped by to check out the latest entry in your blog and all I can say is… live on! peace.

  2. 2 Marc February 11, 2007 at 2:30 pm

    ahhh! i saw the non-blooper version of this! with you!


Leave a Reply

