In Honor Of My Sister, Kathryn

Well, no, she didn’t d-i-e or anything but it’s totarry her birthday right now on the East Coast (the beast coast, haaay!) and I’m doing an honorary post so she can always have a memory of that time she turned 24 for all to see on a little thing I like to call “the internet.” Now, I’ll probably get an angry phone call and perhaps some disowning in 2.4 minutes but I’m posting these pictures out of love, espesh the softball one. And because her BF totally secretly told me to do it. I’ve also included other pictures that aren’t quite as awkward. Which involve me being large in a prom dress. Or Claire being oh-so-angsty. And I apologize if this was overly sarcastic but I’m not entirely used to doing a post that isn’t making fun of someone or myself so have fun on le birthday.So, Kathryn, I shall end this by saying happy birthday since you’re my favorite sibling (besides Claire and Paul…) and…l’chaim.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

5 Responses to “In Honor Of My Sister, Kathryn”


  1. 1 cheeze February 22, 2007 at 6:47 am

    what a good sister.

  2. 2 claire February 22, 2007 at 8:31 am

    erase that fucking picture immediately.

  3. 3 ANDRES February 22, 2007 at 12:14 pm

    I loved that pix of Claire!! And what a good sister, indeed!

  4. 4 Megan! February 22, 2007 at 1:43 pm

    Happy Belated Lady. How does your fave sister still look good even in her awkward phase?

  5. 5 mom February 22, 2007 at 4:13 pm

    I love all of my dorky girls but today is Kathryn’s day and she’s still my beautiful baby girl. Love, Mami


Leave a Reply

