Angelina? More Like Adopt-a-baby-lina!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usSo apparently the collective unit known to some (okay, just me) as “Brangel” has filed adoption papers to adopt a Vietnamese child and while there have been no…oh my god, I can’t do this. I’m sorry, the fact that Angelina is adopting another kid in her sick quest to drive herself completely insane by the time she’s 35 is SO NOT NEWS. Seriously, I know she’s pretty and famous and rich and not that great of an actress and all that, but being a celebrity doesn’t actually make you completely immune from the effects of life. Or childbearing. Or the sudden addition of (now) four members to your once small family. Ugh, now I’m annoyed and have been overwhelmed by the urge to channel my angst into really energetic fist-pumping or perhaps some arm-throwing as I poorly lip-sync to some pop music (circa 2:08) aka reenact this anthem that is the inspiration for this blog…AND OUR EXISTENCE. OMGZZZZZ watching these vids just got me super pumped and empowered! Yeah!

Source-alina

0 Responses to “Angelina? More Like Adopt-a-baby-lina!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

